Palace Fall 2021 Bottoms

When it comes to bottoms, Palace never disappoints. From cargos and jeans, to shorts and trackies, the London skate label always seems to hit the mark with each and every collection. For Fall 2021, it’s no different, and ahead of it dropping at the end of this week, the brand has delivered a closer look.

First showcased in the aforementioned lookbook, a selection of jeans, GORE-TEX pants, shorts and cargos dominate proceedings.

Embroidered “Carp”-patterned jeans arrive in a duo of classic denim colorways, alongside a selection of cargo trousers with subtle reflective piping. GORE-TEX covered slacks come as a part of a head-to-toe look, while a plethora of shorts perfectly round things out.

Palace’s Fall 2021 collection will begin to drop from August 6 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 7 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Outerwear
– Shirts
– T-Shirts and Longsleeves
– Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters
– Accessories, Hardware and Hats
Source: Read Full Article