NAV Reveals Full ‘Demons Protected By Angels’ Tracklist

Ahead of the release of his new studio album, Demons Protected By Angels, NAV has shared the project’s tracklist and features. The LP marks the XO Records artist’s first full-length endeavor since 2020’s Good Intentions.

Spanning 19 songs in total, the LP is led by an intro track, followed by a solo single called “Baby” and a Lil Uzi Vert collaboration, “Dead Shot.”

The previously released “Never Sleep” featuring Travis Scott and Lil Baby serves as the album’s lead single. Other guest features scattered throughout Demons Protected By Angels include Future and Don Toliver on “One Time,” Gunna on “Playa” and Lil Durk “On My Dawg.”Gunna

Lil Uzi will appear for a second time on a single entitled “Interstellar.” Additional features come from Realest K, Babyface Ray and Bryson Tiller.

Yesterday, NAV unveiled the colorful and chaotic Demons Protected By Angels cover art, showing an outline of him smoking a cigar, filled with funky graphic illustrations.

NAV’s new album Demons Protected By Angels is out for streaming this Friday, September 9.

In other music news, Megan Thee Stallion dropped a new “Ungrateful” music video with Key Glock.
Source: Read Full Article