Lady A, Sam Hunt & More Added To CBS’ ‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’

Lady A, Ingrid Andress, Breland, King Calaway, Riley Green, Sam Hunt, Chris Janson, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce and Lainey Wilson have been added to the lineup for the CBS year-end special “New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash.”

They will join previously announced artists Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell and Zac Brown Band.

The five-hour musical special, to be hosted by radio/television personality Bobby Bones and Entertainment Tonight’s Rachel Smith, will be broadcast on CBS Television Network and stream live and on demand on Paramount+ from 8 p.m. ET on December 31.

The New Year’s Eve special event will feature more than 50 performances taking place on various stages, including the main stage at Nashville’s Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park.

Source: Read Full Article